Commitment to Restoration must be upheld in full 2014

Visiontreefeb92

 

Over the last several weeks from various persons I have had information come forward that brings all the jig saw pieces together for me. But it was last evening as Kingi Koroki my grandfather by blood and Te Puea came to me in spirit as they often do that has caused this writing.  What they had to say and in effect sought was for this writing to take place as I already had the knowledge of its content from people and very soon a great change will take place within the Kingitanga.

TeAtairangikaahu was gifted (Whangai – Rarotonga) to Koroki and is not his issue meaning the current line on the throne is NOT the true blood line and thus can not carry the mana of all the tribes in its true sense, certainly it is not seen as active there.

While TeAtairangikaahu was a wonderful person by all accounts, much-loved by the people and certainly a very good Queen it makes Te Puea’s death-bed vow to right the wrong she had done in placing the non blood line on the throne just cause for such a vow and brought full comprehension of my journey with the Tupuna.

I have wondered many times why the mana of the tribes is active within me and my authority acknowledged as able to over ride all by so many. I now understand this more fully. Yet it is with the commitment in 2007 to me of succession following Tuheitia that it  must be more fully understood. This has been sealed by Atua with rahui covering it. This the greatest of reasons I do not attend marae when raruraru is in full swing.  I do so to protect those who are unaware thus blind to the ramifications of offending Atua, te tupuna of te iwi a  maori, so fully surrounding myself. It is time for te iwi a Māori to also gain insight. For it is in this change of line following Koroki that the covenant has been displaced causing very serious consequences for all and in it’s restoration great protection placed to keep it safe.

No one can be more than Atua and it must be realised by now that Atua has designed this opportunity for a real change that will bring a very constructive future. It is not a time to turn one’s back on all Atua is doing for us all. We are loved that much, it must not be thrown away for the future shall be bleak indeed.

No matter how many ploys, how much politicking, and cover ups are placed the active wairua, mana, and authority, my line carries WILL NEVER STOP. This is a major part of the restoration.  It is not a process of selecting what part one wants and does not want or of others with knowledge of it stepping in to drive it. Te tupuna o te iwi a maori, Atua, and I are saying enough!

Personally, I for one have every right to stand for the well-being of te kingitanga and it’s fullness restored proper, thus the full well-being o te iwi a Māori, as well as my own families well-being.

I am standing in the authority I hold and saying NO MORE.  I am also saying be very careful how you approach what has been sealed by Atua from this point onwards for I can no longer stop the consequences of any offense towards what I have been entrusted with as I have done in the past.  One must remember that I have not only been asked but have accepted the succession as Queen and that it has been affirmed and confirmed several times. This means a commitment has been made to Atua, to te tupuna o te iwi a maori, to my line, and to the people. It does not mean publically trying to over come this through the media over a court case where being a future King is reasoned for non conviction which in its self touches Atua’s seal and rahui covering.

Te Kingitanga continuing to be diminished in this way is placing a more positive future for us all on the line for which the consequences shall be catastrophic. ENOUGH!.

No one can make a proper choice without all the facts, and very soon a major choice will be made. That choice will reflect “being with Atua or against” thus the very foundations of the future of te iwi a maori will be determined. The choice is not who will follow Tuheitia in succession onto the throne but will te iwi a maori uphold what has been committed to myself, te tupuna o te iwi a maori, and Atua.

This is not a game, about personal ambitions, personal wills, or politics, it is about Atua and all Atua is placing for te iwi a maori and our future and future generations.

I acknowledge having suffered it that facing the truth can be very over whelming, cause great turmoil, anger, loss, and grieve, but it is over what has been denied and thus caused. Like all truth it can not be hidden forever.

Atua, te tupuna o te iwi a maori trust me it is not a complex issue to be sorted rather very simple. Perhaps there needs to be a new saying in Maoridom – Uphold Atua as Atua upholds te manawa’

To te iwi a Māori I send my arohanui, peace, and protection in these times ahead.

 

 

 

About TeManawa te ao

Build on truth for lasting foundations Introduction I am Debra Ann Potroz, my hapu is Ngaati Mahuta. Born Under the watchful eyes of Mount Taranaki in Aotearoa Land of the long white cloud(NZ) I am descended from a long line of Kings. I was raised by my Tupuna, great ancestors of the past. On July 4th 2007 I was informed by an elder of the council of elders I received and in response accepted succession to the Maori Throne (confirmed Oct 2011). Later in the year this same Kaumatua informed me Mother of the Nations had been conferred adding the elders had called me TeManawa (The Heart) by which I was to be known. Previously an elder of Maniapoto had bestowed the name Hawaiikirangi. There is also official and validated Authority as The word made manifest, Christos, anointed one, since 1999, which has also been documented and recorded since 1992 to current. Barry Brailsford one of our great New Zealand authors released prophesy of the one to come who would hold up a stone at the temple of the 4 winds, he wrote she is the Leader of the Children of Light. In a glass case it waited 5 years for the hands that would lift it. In 1999 they arrived. The profile picture is of the stone (Petros Petra) named "Te Tapu Manawa nui" meaning The sacred big Heart (Manawa nui means Heart, brave, patient steadfast) yet it is the intent of nui to express in this case pure, Immaculate. Green stone is the stone of pure creation. It is the stone of peace, of The Gods, the fish, The stone of heaven and The Grail stone. Poutini is its guardian and is the first star of Orion's belt. It is held up at the gate of Tula on earth under the stars of Orion's belt, by Te Manawa (The heart) the person and first(An) in the sacred marriage as Poutini and Te Tapu Manawa nui in her hands join heaven to earth and earth to heaven. TeManawa as The word (Christos, anointed one) makes declaration standing in the circle of creation - Te means tree thus the true cross of Christ or the logos/word. Those with true hearts being the fertile soil shall find them. Debra also received "the foundation stone" in Maui 1996. Barry is of the Waitaha people, Te Manawa is Maori her (tribe) Iwi is Waikato whose waka is both on earth and in heaven being te waka o Tainui o te Ra. The waka bow is the Pleiades, Aldebaran is in the sail also known as The Golden Arrow and Orion's belt is the stern. TeManawa is The Heart of Heaven and the Heart of Earth. Kuia Taini Drummond explained the people are the heart beat. And thus TeManawa is announced to the world. All material is copyright Soul Directions 1992. Permission must be obtained to reproduce or use. Where permission is given no alteration to the material may be done. Bragging rights TeManawa has two sons, Tristan Pascoe and Samuel Potroz (Hill). Samuel is anointed and was held up to the four winds by Kaumatua Pereme Porter shortly after Samuel's birth in ancient ceremony.
Gallery | This entry was posted in The Heart and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.