As you go to vote Waikato – Tainui

27th September 2013. Visit to the Elders

Speech to be delivered –

When I left here from my last visit to you I asked a question of God, “How can I free my people when the world is not free?” This took me on a journey through Government, Corporate, and money systems, where corruption and greed was at the forefront. I don’t want to talk about TKI, or Te Arataura, but I do want to speak about Parliament being The New Zealand Government and world Governments. It is easy to find the world’s greatest sinners globally because they have all the money. It is a difficult task to face such an entrenched entity and quite frankly is enough to put most people on their knees. Face it I did, starting with our own New Zealand Government, and following on with Britain, America, and various others, in my attempt. Frankly it came down to the world system is broken and we are part of the system so

Today I come with a gift for the people. A system based on Atua and Universal Law’s. In the box I have with me is that gift and some of the research I have gone through in looking at our sovereignty as Māori.

I have always been a firm believer in you the elders and it is with respect that I bring this forth today that you are the first to be informed of the gift I have for the people.

I have built on lasting foundations, it is written in such a way as to be coded for ascension and able to be transcribed into the normal flow charts and mundane structure.  Yet it is the people, who in accepting this gift may build further upon it, making it their own. I believe it will answer those corrupt systems and persons in such a way as to diminish the want to be corrupt and by gifting our good and decent hearts within humanity, goals to attain, lifting Whanau, Hapu, Iwi, and respective countries, by their own choices and speed to more than we are today yet less than we will be tomorrow – a way forward that all can be empowered.

As to sovereignty both issues are covered and it is this document Called “The Restoration Plan” that I intend to send to the United Nations. I have done this not only for our people but for all people universally within the document and I will place the many attached articles and papers that support the Restoration Plan in regards to our sovereignty here in Aotearoa. I intend to give the UN notice and not an invite. With sovereignty being diminished globally it becomes more certain the importance of holding fast to it increases dramatically not simply for Indigenous nations and people but for all. In the essence of protecting ours, I see no other course but to act and act quickly before ours too is diminished beyond the ability to restore it. Of course this will be upheld throughout the journey through declarations of my office/Authority upheld by Atua

I thank you for the time to speak and ask that you bear with me as
I also owe you a song. My voice after much practice has been restored and so I would like to start your waiata session with “Somewhere over the rainbow”.

NOTE;
This short speech was not delivered in full as the allocated time given to me by the Kaumatua running the day allowed for a very abusive and rude Wahine to interrupt having been triggered by the word “parliament” obviously not listening properly, yet she jumped up from the back and walked to the front to stand almost nose to nose with me as she over spoke to such an extent she almost drew little breath in between.  I realised I had been set up, probably by both, given they used the time the kaumatua allocated to me to speak as “not the right time”. The behaviour of this woman was appalling, her reasoning protecting the elders which is like saying she is protecting the elders from God, Ridiculous! The kaumatua seeing nothing in this conduct supported her. I am not interested in such appalling behaviour thus I called an end to it rather than see these two in deeper issue with Atua and left. Disappointing as that is, I have now delivered it another way. I wonder though will the people really prefer that given by man or that given by the Tupuna and Atua? Which is more likely to last, succeed, be a truer path?

 

Arohanui – TeManawa

About TeManawa te ao

Build on truth for lasting foundations Introduction I am Debra Ann Potroz, my hapu is Ngaati Mahuta. Born Under the watchful eyes of Mount Taranaki in Aotearoa Land of the long white cloud(NZ) I am descended from a long line of Kings. I was raised by my Tupuna, great ancestors of the past. On July 4th 2007 I was informed by an elder of the council of elders I received and in response accepted succession to the Maori Throne (confirmed Oct 2011). Later in the year this same Kaumatua informed me Mother of the Nations had been conferred adding the elders had called me TeManawa (The Heart) by which I was to be known. Previously an elder of Maniapoto had bestowed the name Hawaiikirangi. There is also official and validated Authority as The word made manifest, Christos, anointed one, since 1999, which has also been documented and recorded since 1992 to current. Barry Brailsford one of our great New Zealand authors released prophesy of the one to come who would hold up a stone at the temple of the 4 winds, he wrote she is the Leader of the Children of Light. In a glass case it waited 5 years for the hands that would lift it. In 1999 they arrived. The profile picture is of the stone (Petros Petra) named "Te Tapu Manawa nui" meaning The sacred big Heart (Manawa nui means Heart, brave, patient steadfast) yet it is the intent of nui to express in this case pure, Immaculate. Green stone is the stone of pure creation. It is the stone of peace, of The Gods, the fish, The stone of heaven and The Grail stone. Poutini is its guardian and is the first star of Orion's belt. It is held up at the gate of Tula on earth under the stars of Orion's belt, by Te Manawa (The heart) the person and first(An) in the sacred marriage as Poutini and Te Tapu Manawa nui in her hands join heaven to earth and earth to heaven. TeManawa as The word (Christos, anointed one) makes declaration standing in the circle of creation - Te means tree thus the true cross of Christ or the logos/word. Those with true hearts being the fertile soil shall find them. Debra also received "the foundation stone" in Maui 1996. Barry is of the Waitaha people, Te Manawa is Maori her (tribe) Iwi is Waikato whose waka is both on earth and in heaven being te waka o Tainui o te Ra. The waka bow is the Pleiades, Aldebaran is in the sail also known as The Golden Arrow and Orion's belt is the stern. TeManawa is The Heart of Heaven and the Heart of Earth. Kuia Taini Drummond explained the people are the heart beat. And thus TeManawa is announced to the world. All material is copyright Soul Directions 1992. Permission must be obtained to reproduce or use. Where permission is given no alteration to the material may be done. Bragging rights TeManawa has two sons, Tristan Pascoe and Samuel Potroz (Hill). Samuel is anointed and was held up to the four winds by Kaumatua Pereme Porter shortly after Samuel's birth in ancient ceremony.
Gallery | This entry was posted in The Heart and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.